Amercan Cancer Society
25th Silver Anniversary Ball September 7. 2024 Orlando


Thank you to our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society’s 2024 Orlando Cattle Baron’s Ball Committee. Their tireless efforts and unwavering dedication to finishing the fight against cancer are instrumental to the continued success of our event.

Interested in joining our committee? Become a committee member today by contacting Christy Clelland at 407.701.1703 or

2024 Committee

Scott Fote, Event Chair

I am so excited to be serving as the 2024 Orlando Cattle Baron’s Ball Chair and am honored to be representing the American Cancer Society and their mission of saving lives, celebrating lives, and fighting for a world without cancer. As this marks my fourth year as Chair, 2024 also represents the 25th anniversary of our signature fundraising event in the Greater Orlando area. We couldn‘t be happier to be celebrating our 25th anniversary at Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek on Saturday, September 7, 2024.

The fight against cancer is truly a unifying cause. Cancer knows no age, sex, race or creed. It is the true equalizer among all of us. Every one of us has been impacted in some way by this terrible disease, some though a personal struggle or experiencing it alongside a family member, a friend, or other loved ones. The American Cancer Society is there for patients in time of need with research, education, support, prevention and services, and many other services that touch countless lives.

The Orlando Cattle Baron’s Ball is our biggest event of the year, and we want you to be there. Join us for a night filled with Western-themed fun and entertainment as we make 2024 our biggest fundraising year yet. A big THANK YOU to our loyal supporters for your continued generosity! We could not do it without you and look forward to seeing you again. To our new friends, we want to thank you for your consideration and hope to call you a partner in 2025!

Scott Fote
Event Chair

Erica Grajales
Volunteer Committee Chair

Brian Kirkwood
Logistics Chair

Julie Kostic
Marketing Chair

Ken Mason
Income Chair

Katie Woodward
Culinary Partner Chair

Faye Albanna
Social Media Committee

Luann Brooks
Board of Ambassadors

Avery Donaudy
Board of Ambassadors

Nick Zubrzycki
Board of Ambassadors

Sarah Moylan
Auction Leader

Kayla Dahl
Auction Committee

Claire Davies
Auction Committee

Lis Greiner
Auction Committee

Heather Mount
Auction Committee

Karen Raborn
Auction Committee

Carolyn Shields
Auction Committee

Natasha Spinner
Auction Committee

Kelsey Wofford
Auction Committee


Bob Moylan
Revenue Enhancers Leader

Brian Lambert
Revenue Enhancer Committee

Mo Sukhu
Revenue Enhancer Committee

Kerry Westmeyer
Revenue Enhancer Committee

Michael Westmeyer
Revenue Enhancer Committee